BUGs


Facebooktwitter

Bicycle User Groups (BUGs) form a network of contacts for local cycling issues throughout South Australia.

PLEASE NOTE: The Bicycle User Group list is currently being reviewed and updated.

Please send your BUGs details or any corrections to BISA secretary at secretary@bisa.asn.au

Organisation

Contact Person

Contact details

Adelaide City Council Cate Moore c.moore[AT]adelaidecitycouncil.com
Adelaide Uni Waite Campus Ryan Farquharson ryan.farquharson[AT]csiro.au
Charles Sturt Paul Anderson charles-sturt-bug[AT]googlegroups.com
City of Adelaide Heather adlbug[AT]internode.on.net
East End Ben Russ  ben[AT]infraplan.com.au
 Flinders Medical Centre  Mike Brisco  mike.brisco[AT]flinders.edu.au
 Flinders Uni  Sue Hixson  sue.hixson[AT]flinders.edu.au
Mount Gambier Sharon Holmes  sharonholmes[AT]ozemail.com.au
North Tce Precinct David Ladd david.ladd[AT]adelaide.edu.au
Parliament House Mark Parnell MLC
Port Adelaide/Enfield Sam Powrie portadbug[AT]gmail.com
Prospect  Heather prosbug[AT]internode.on.net
SA Water Kim Letton  kim.letton[AT]sawater.com.au
Salisbury  Andrew Hall  http://unleybug.wixsite.com/ubug

ubugsecretary[AT]gmail.com

Tonkin Consulting Tim Kerby  tim.kerby[AT]tonkin.com.au
Unley Angus Wallace
Women’s and Children’s Hospital Kevin Duffy yffud[AT]tpg.com.au
Facebooktwitter